HomeHow to use?Create A TeamMake It (Team) Visible

Make It (Team) Visible

When collaborating with a team in Bugcutter, first make sure that your boards are associated with the team. To do so, go to your boards and change the visibility setting to “Team,” and select your newly created team. When a board is team visible it means everyone on the team can view and join the board without needing to interrupt an existing board member to gain access.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No