Bugcutter boards have three privacy settings: Private, Team Visible, and Public:
|Who can see it?||Great for…|
|Private||People you invite||for HR boards with sensitive information|
|Team Visible||Members of your team||for collaborating with colleagues|
|Public||Anyone||for product roadmaps or volunteer groups|
- Change the visibility of a board by clicking the current visibility status to the right of a board’s name.
- Boards in teams make it easier for everyone you work with to collaborate together. For boards that shouldn’t be in a team at all, click the team name, then “Change Team,” and set the board’s team to None.